Elsley Primary School

Tokyngton Avenue, Wembley, Middlesex, HA9 6HT

020 8902 8003

admin@elsley.brent.sch.uk

LEARNINGSHARINGACHIEVINGRESPECTING

Calendar & Term Dates

Term Dates

 School Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Training (Inset) Days (3 days) Monday 4th, Tuesday 5th, Wednesday 6th September 2017

Agreed additional school closure due to building works Thursday 7th, Friday 8th, Monday 11th, Tuesday 12th September 2017
Term starts for pupils – Wednesday 13 September 2017
Half term - Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017
Term ends Friday 15 December 2017 at 1:30pm
Christmas holiday – Monday 18 December 2017 to Tuesday 2 January 2018
Bank Holidays - Monday 25 December 2017, Tuesday 26 December 2017 and Monday 1 January 2018


Spring Term 2018
Staff Training (Inset) Day - Wednesday January 3 2018
Term starts for pupils- Thursday 4 January 2018
Half term - Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018
Term ends – Thursday 29 March 2018 at 1:30pm
Spring holiday (Easter) – Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018
Bank Holidays - Friday 30 March 2018 and Monday 2 April 2018


Summer Term 2018
Term starts – Monday 16 April 2018
Half term - Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
Term ends – Tuesday 24 July 2018 at 1:30pm
Bank Holidays - Monday 7 May 2018 and Monday 28 May 2018


There will be 1 further staff training day to be advised